Coming Up

Thursday February 22 » 20:00
Chai Blues & Nurse feat Chiang Mai Blues
blues, blues-rock, funk

Chai Blues Nurse Chiang Mai Blues Feb22 20h

Friday February 23 » 20:00
Local Live - Young Blood
H8U 20:00 » Alternative Soul
Verandaa X Chayanan 21:00 » Folk Post Rock

Local Live H8U Verandaa Young Blood feb23 20h

Friday February 23 » 22:00
Local Live - Young Blood
Thanakorn 22:00 » Pop Positive Vibe
Wonder Wander 23:00 » Pop Rock

Local Live Thanakorn Wonder Wander feb23 22h

Monday February 26 » 20:30
Smart & Friends
jazz, standards

Monday February 26 » 21:30
Mew
folk rock

Tuesday February 27 » 20:30
Joe Enso
instrumental guitar, soundscape

Wednesday February 28 » 21:00
RibbindaSky
pop, jazz, folk

Thursday February 29 » 20:30
Five Forest
contemporary instrumental

Thursday February 29 » 21:45
Thaitinos
Latin music

Friday March 1 » 20:40
Dr Ken's Aquarium
Blues, blues-rock, Grateful Dead

Friday March 1 » 21:45
Chiangmai BLUES
Blues, blues-rock, funk

Saturday March 2 » 20:30
Oumuamua
music of Sun Ra

Saturday March 2 » 21:40
Dr. Maxwell and the Soul Stealers
soul, funk

Sunday March 3 » 20:00
KC & YZ
experimental

Sunday March 3 » 21:00
The Reasonablists
alternative rock

Monday March 4 » 20:30
Smart & Friends
jazz, standards

Monday March 4 » 21:30
Mew
folk rock

Tuesday March 5 » 20:30
Joe Enso
instrumental guitar, soundscape

Tuesday March 5 » 21:40
Anna Maria Olsson
violin, electronic

Wednesday March 6 » 20:30
Los Gatos Del Norte
Flamenco fusion jazz

Wednesday March 6 » 21:30
Sajjoh

Thursday March 7 » 20:30
Five Forest
contemporary instrumental

Thursday March 7 » 21:45
Thaitinos
Latin music

Friday March 8 » 21:45
Chiangmai BLUES
Blues, blues-rock, funk

Saturday March 9 » 20:30
Oumuamua
music of Sun Ra

Saturday March 9 » 21:40
Dr. Maxwell and the Soul Stealers
soul, funk

Sunday March 10 » 20:30
KC & YZ
experimental

Sunday March 10 » 21:45
Hoohaa

Find out what's Coming Up by email

Install our app,
it's super easy!