Calendar | 2022 December

Saturday December 31 17:00
New Year's Eve Party

Thapae East New Years Eve Party at Ban Narai

Friday December 30 21:00
Eak Muti Magical Experiment » Chiangmai Blues

Eak_Muti_&_Chiangmai_Blues_30

Thursday December 29 21:30
Time for T: Tiago Saga

Time_For_T_Tiago_Saga

Wednesday December 28 21:30
Rude Boy Charoen Prathet

Rude_Boy_Chaoen_Prathet_28

Tuesday December 27 21:00
Joe Enso

Joe_Enso_27

Monday December 26 20:30
Beer Solitude » Thaitinos

Beer_Solitude_&_Thaitinos_26

Sunday December 25 21:30
Loner Jack

Loner_Jack_Xmas_Special

Saturday December 24 21:30
Mojo Band

Mojo_Band_24_Dec

Friday December 23 22:00
Chiangmai Blues

Chiangmai_Blues_23_Dec

Thursday December 22 21:00
Five Forest » FOXY

Five_Forest_&_Foxy_22_Dec

Wednesday December 21 21:30
Rude Boy Charoen Prathet

Rude_Boy

Tuesday December 20 21:00
Joe Enso

Joe_Enso_20_Dec

Monday December 19 20:30
Beer 'Solitude' » Escape to Your Library

Beer Solitude & Escape to your Library_19_Dec

Sunday December 18 21:30
Thapae East Assembly

Thapae East Assembly 18

Saturday December 17 21:00
Mojo Band

Mojo Band 17

Friday December 16 22:30
Rude Boy Charoen Prathet

Rude Boy 16

Thursday December 15 21:30
Five Forest

Five Forest 15

Wednesday December 14 21:30
Escape to your Library • Eak Muti Magical Experiment

Tuesday December 13 » 20:30
The Reasonablists

The Reasonablists December 13 2022

Tuesday December 13 » 22:00
Buddha Beat

Buddha Beat

Monday December 12 » 9pm
Loner Jack

Loner Jack  12 December 2022

CHIANG MAI STREET JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022

9 DEC @ Thapae East:

  • 20:00 FOXY
  • 21:30 Blues 4 you
  • 22:30 Chiang Mai Blues

10 DEC @ Thapae East:

  • 21:00 Boy Paco
  • 22:00 Mellow Step 4
  • 23:00 หมาเก้าหาง

Chiang Mai Street Jazz Festival 2022

Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11 » 1pm onwards
Blooming Future by 'Moose Market'

Moose Movement Blooming Future

Thursday December 8 » 22:00
Thaitinos

Thaitinos 8

Wednesday December 7 » 21:30
The Funkster

The Funkster 7

Tuesday December 6 » 21:00
Joe Enso & Earsbleed

Joe Enso & Earsbleed 6

Sunday December 4 » 21:00
Oumuamua - Jazz from Outer Space

Oumuamua Dec 4

Sunday December 4 » 22:00
12 Baboons

12 Baboons Dec 4

Saturday December 3 » 17:30 - 20:00
Guy Buttery @Ban Narai River Guesthouse : Music Picnic

Friday December 2 » 20:30
Guy Buttery Live at Thapae East

Guy Buttery Dec 2 tickets

Thursday December 1 » 21:00
Five Forest

Five Forest Dec 1