Calendar | 2024 July

Thursday July 25 » 20:30
Five Forest » 20:30
Thaitinos » 21:45

Five Forest Thaitinos July25 20h30

Wednesday July 24 » 20:20
Smarty

Smart King Cobra Oumuamua July24 20h20

Wednesday July 24 » 21:30
King Cobra

King Cobra July24 21h30

Wednesday July 24 » 22:30
Oumuamua

Oumuamua July24 33h30

Tuesday July 23 » from 20:30
Soulfeed » 20:30
Broccoli Blossom » 21:30

Souldfeed Broccoli Blossom July23 20h30

Monday July 22 » from 20:20
Smarty » 20:20
Mew » 21:30

Smarty Mew July22 20h20

Live Music Schedule July 2024 week 4

Friday July 19 » from 20:00
Isra Liberal Orchestra » 20:00
Chiangmai Blues » 21:20
Mr. Cat & Friends » 22:40

Isra Chiangmai Blues Mr Cat Friends July19 20h

Thursday July 18 » from 20:30
FOXY » 20:30
Thaitinos » 21:45

FOXY Thaiinos July18 20h30

Wednesday July 17 » 20:20
Smarty

3 Bands July 17 20h20

Wednesday July 17 » 21:30
Oumuamua

Oumuamua July17 21h30

Wednesday July 17 » 22:40
Chai Blues & Nurse

Chai Blues & Nurse July17 22h40

Tuesday July 16 » from 20:00
Joe Enso » 20:00
RibbindaSky » 21:10

Joe Enso RibbibdaSky July16 20h

Monday July 15 » from 20:30
Broccoli Blossom » 20:30
Mew » 21:30

Broccoli Blossom Mew July15 20h30

Live music schedule at Thapae East for 3rd week July

Sunday July 14 » from 21:00
Laabdip » 21:00
Soul Time » 22:00

Laabdib Soul Time July14 20h

Saturday July 13 » from 21:00
Tuku Band » 21:00
Toshi » 22:00

Tuku Toshi world music funk soul event July13 21h

Friday July 12 » from 20:00
Sorry Days » 20:00
Loner Jack » 21:10
Mr. Cat & Friends » 22:20

Sorrow Days Loner Jack Mr Cat Friends July12 20h

Thursday July 11 » 20:30
Five Forest » 20:30
Thaitinos » 21:45
B35 » 22:45

Five Forest Thaitinos B35 July11 20h30

Wednesday July 11 » from 20:20
Smarty » 20:20
Nu Groove » 21:30

Smarty Nu Groove July10 20h20

Tuesday July 9 » from 20:00
Joe Enso » 20:00
Who Cares / Prophetic Justice Ministry / Mimmie » 21:20

Who Cares Prophetic Justice Ministry Mimmie Joe Enso July9 20h

Monday July 8 » from 20:20
Smarty » 20:20
Mew » 21:30

Smarty Mew July8 20h20

July Music Schedule week 2

Sunday July 7 » from 20:10
Paw & The Quartet » 20:10
Buadaeng Band » 21:20

Paw Quartet Buadaeng Band July7 20h10

Saturday July 6 » from 21:00
Tuku » 21:00
Sativa Boy » 22:00

Tuku Sativa Boy July6 21h

Friday July 5 » 20:00
The Isra Liberal Orchestra

The Isra Liberal Orchestra July5 20h

Friday July 5 » 21:10
Chiangmai Blues

Chiangmai Blues July5 21h10

Friday July 5 » 22:30
Helicopter Secondhand

Helicopter Secondhand July5 22h30

Thursday July 4 » from 20:30
Five Forest » 20:30 / Thaitinos » 21:45

Five Forest Thaitinos July4 20h30

Wednesday July 3 » 20:20
Smarty

Smarty July3 20h20

Wednesday July 3 » 21:30
Oumuamua

Oumuamua July3 21h30

Wednesday July 3 » 22:40
Petite

Petite July3 22h40

Schedule July 1 7

Monday July 1 » from 20:20
Smarty » 20:20 / Mew » 22:30

July1 Smarty Elvin Brandhi Tengal Mew 20h20

Monday July 1 » 21:30
Elvin Brandhi & Tengal » 21:30

Elvin Brandhi Tengal July1 21h30

Install our app,
it's super easy!