Calendar | 2022 January

Sunday Jan 30 » 21:00
Acoustic

AcousticLOw

Saturday Jan 29 » 21:00
Boy Paco

BoyPaco

Friday Jan 28 » 21:00
Chiangmai BLUES

Chiangmai BLUES

Saturday Jan 22 » 20:00
FOXY

Foxy January

Friday Jan 21 » 20:00
Chiangmai BLUES

Friday Jan 14 » 21:00
Chiangmai BLUES

Thursday Jan 13 » 20:30
Acoustic Solo

Acoustic-Solo-Thurs

Friday Jan 7 » 21:00
Chiangmai BLUES with CHAI Blues & guest

Chiangmai BLUES & Chai Blues

Sunday Jan 4 » 21:00
Boss & Friends Project
The Funkster

Boss & Friends

Sunday Jan 2 » 20:30
Ma Kao Hang